Baked with Love

The Members from Community Connect program, personally visit those in need sharing in cups of tea and delivering freshly baked produce to congregation members and the surrounding community in need of support. The Baked with Love Pastoral Care initiative, is supported by our talented church bakers, their gifts connect with those isolated by COVID or illness.

This fortnightly program runs during school terms only. See Term 1 & 2 dates below.

Term 1 2022 delivery dates

  • Wednesday 9th February
  • Wednesday 23rd February
  • Wednesday 9th March
  • Wednesday 23rd March
  • Wednesday 6th April

Term 2 2022 delivery dates

  • Wednesday 27th April
  • Wednesday 4th May
  • Wednesday 18th May
  • Wednesday 1st June
  • Wednesday 15th June
  • Wednesday 29th June

Please feel free to contact the church office if you would like or you know of someone who may like to be included in this outreach program.